Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Chiefs 2019 Schedule Released!
#1
https://www.arrowheadpride.com/2019/4/17...s-and-more


Sunday, Sept. 8
at Jacksonville Jaguars
Noon
CBS


Sunday, Sept. 15
at Oakland Raiders
3:05 p.m.
CBS

Sunday, Sept. 22
Baltimore Ravens
Noon
CBS

Sunday, Sept. 29
at Detroit Lions
Noon
FOX

Sunday, Oct. 6
Indianapolis Colts*
7:20 p.m.
NBC

Sunday, Oct. 13
Houston Texans*
Noon
CBS

Thursday, Oct. 17
at Denver Broncos
7:20 p.m.
FOX/NFLN/AMAZON

Sunday, Oct. 27
Green Bay Packers*
7:20 p.m.
NBC

Sunday, Nov. 3
Minnesota Vikings*
Noon
FOX

Sunday, Nov. 10
at Tennessee Titans*
Noon
CBS

Monday, Nov. 18
at Los Angeles Chargers (Mexico City)
7:15 p.m.
ESPN

Sunday, Nov. 24
BYE WEEK

Sunday, Dec. 1
Oakland Raiders*
Noon
CBS

Sunday, Dec. 8
at New England Patriots*
3:25 p.m.
CBS

Sunday, Dec. 15
Denver Broncos*
Noon
CBS

Sunday, Dec. 22
at Chicago Bears*
7:20 p.m.
NBC

Sunday, Dec. 29
Los Angeles Chargers*
Noon
CBS
#2
   
#3
I don't know why people get so excited about the schedule being released. It's known from the day the season ends who they're playing next season, the when doesn't really matter to me.
#4
(04-18-2019, 08:10 AM)DallasChief Wrote: I don't know why people get so excited about the schedule being released.  It's known from the day the season ends who they're playing next season, the when doesn't really matter to me.

I care when I'm going to games because night games fuck my world up.

The Saints have three home night games this year.  Sad
#5
(04-18-2019, 08:10 AM)DallasChief Wrote: I don't know why people get so excited about the schedule being released.  It's known from the day the season ends who they're playing next season, the when doesn't really matter to me.

As a season ticket holder it matters immensely to me. I can start making plans, figure out who I'm taking to which games.

Also we find out how many primetime games we get, when, and where. That matters a ton to people that live out of market or buy single game tickets from time to time.
#6
(04-18-2019, 08:58 AM)NOLA Wrote:
(04-18-2019, 08:10 AM)DallasChief Wrote: I don't know why people get so excited about the schedule being released.  It's known from the day the season ends who they're playing next season, the when doesn't really matter to me.

I care when I'm going to games because night games fuck my world up.

The Saints have three home night games this year.  Sad

My boss hates the day after home night games. I'm somewhere between male nipples and the Japanese military in a Godzilla flick in terms of usefulness the next day.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)